The club’s Executive Board is composed of seven directors as per Article III of the club’s By-Laws. They are elected by the members at the pickleball club’s Annual General Meeting held in November each year.

2023 Board of Directors of the SCC Pickleball Club

2023 Board of Directors (left to right): David Pollett, Claire Coulston, Curt Diedrick, David Smith, David Baker, Tom Hopfensperger, Dennis Rosett

President: Dennis Rosett

Vice-President: David Smith

Treasurer: Curt Diedrick

Secretary: David Baker

Events Director: Claire Coulston

Facilities Director: David Pollett

Communications Director: Tom Hopfensperger